Tarheel Sports Car Club | MotorsportReg.com

Tarheel Sports Car Club

Website http://www.thscc.com
Location Apex, NC, US
Sat, Jan 1 - Sat, Dec 31

Tarheel Sports Car Club
THSCC , Wilson, NC
Membership
Sat, Jul 9

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Automotive Performance & Chassis , Cary, NC
Driver School
Sun, Jul 10

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Jul 13

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Randy's Pizza , Durham, NC
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Roebling Road Raceway , Bloomingdale, GA
Driver School
Sat, Aug 6

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Southern National Motorsports Park , Lucama, NC
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Aug 10

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Randy's Pizza , Durham, NC
Seminar/Meeting
Wed, Sep 14

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Randy's Pizza , Durham, NC
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 18

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Yancyville Rallycross Site , Yancyville, NC
RallyCross
Wed, Oct 12

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Randy's Pizza , Durham, NC
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 16

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Wilson County Fairgrounds , Wilson, NC
RallyCross
Wed, Nov 9

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Randy's Pizza , Durham, NC
Seminar/Meeting
Sun, Nov 13

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 4

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Driver School
Sat, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 19

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Louisburg NC Rallycross Site , Louisburg , NC
RallyCross
Wed, Jun 8

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Randy's Pizza , Durham, NC
Seminar/Meeting
Sun, Jun 5

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Danville Regional Airport , Danville, VA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 15

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
RallyCross
Sun, May 15

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Southern National Motorsports Park , Lucama, NC
Autocross/Solo
Wed, May 11

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Randy's Pizza , Durham, NC
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 24

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Yancyville Rallycross Site , Yancyville, NC
RallyCross
Wed, Apr 13

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Randy's Pizza , Durham, NC
Seminar/Meeting
Sun, Apr 10

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Mar 26 - Sun, Mar 27

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Wilson County Fairgrounds , Wilson, NC
RallyCross
Sat, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 20

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Danville Regional Airport , Danville, VA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Feb 26 - Sun, Feb 27

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Driver School
Sat, Feb 12

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Automotive Performance & Chassis , Cary, NC
Driver School
Sat, Jan 29

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Velocity Motorworks , Raleigh, NC
Driver School
Sun, Nov 14

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 7

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Louisburg NC Rallycross Site , Louisburg , NC
RallyCross
THSCC Goblins Go Road Rally
Cancelled
Sat, Oct 30

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Zebulon, NC , Zebulon, NC
RallyCross
Sun, Oct 24

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Southern National Motorsports Park , Lucama, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 3

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
RallyCross
Sun, Sep 19

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Danville Regional Airport , Danville, VA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 12

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Virginia Int'l - Full Course , Alton, VA
Driver School
Sat, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 5

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Yancyville Rallycross Site , Yancyville, NC
RallyCross
Sun, Aug 8

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Danville Regional Airport , Danville, VA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 11

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Southern National Motorsports Park , Lucama, NC
Autocross/Solo